• Passengers booked
    310000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

12
passenger reviews of MSC Cruises

Top Rated MSC Cruises Ships

Top Reviewers

Showing reviews for MSC Cruises clear filters
    • Sinfonia
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2019

    "Never again with MSC"

    The staff/crew were rude and arrogant. They failed to resolve any issues we raised. There answer to everything was to give you a bottle of Prosecco/Asti. My partner had his arm in a sling and on more than one occasion when I held a door open for him staff pushed him aside and barged through. No
    read more

    • Cruise name:SX20190129MRSMRS
    • Destination:Mediterranean
    • Sailed:January 2019
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Fantasia
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2017

    "MSC Fantasia"

    The crew on the MSC Fantasia were brilliant. The management / Head Office were disappointing. Our pre-cruise packages were not recorded and had to fight for them. One package never got fulfilled. We were the first cruise for MSC through the Suez Canal, Red Sea and the Arabian Sea. More
    read more

    • Cruise name:Lawrence Returns To Arabia Fly
    • Destination:Mediterranean
    • Sailed:November 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Selena O
      SOuth Island, New Zealand
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 155 helpful votes
    • 8 cruises
    • Fantasia
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2015

    "Expectations exceeded"

    We have cruised quite a number of times as a family and tried several cruise lines. We booked our MSC Med cruise because the itinerary suited us and the price was excellent especially considering it was free for children. Once booked we had some reservations about the trip based on what we had read
    read more

    • Destination:Mediterranean
    • Sailed:September 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Orchestra
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Sep, 2015

    "Grand Voyage "

    This is the second time we have travelled With MSC the first was on MSC Poscia a beautifull ship and it was well run by all crew entertainment was first class this time we travelled on MSC Orchestra on a 33 day cruise the main issues were the entertainment was very poor and did not cater for all
    read more

    • Cruise name:Grand Voyage
    • Destination:Repositioning
    • Sailed:February 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Alvin S
      Auckland , New Zealand
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 12 helpful votes
    • 1 cruise
    • Poesia
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jul, 2015

    "Mediteranean cruise 2015"

    We choose this cruise as a couple getaway type of trip as we just celebrated our 28th wedding anniversary. We embarked in Venice feeling excited for the trip. The embarkation process is long and winding but orderly. Cold juice was offered on the embarkation lounge which is a refreshing treat
    read more

    • Cruise name:Mediterranean
    • Destination:Mediterranean
    • Sailed:June 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Yvonne A
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 4 cruises
    • Armonia
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2014

    "MSC Armonia from Venice to Greek Islands and Croatia."

    Beautiful ship,lovely good sized double cabin. Service was Ok definitely not as good as on previous P&O cruises ,never even met our cabin steward.Food was OK but not as good standard as on previous cruises.Shows on board were more like High school productions but did have a couple of good performing
    read more

    • Cruise name:Mediteranean
    • Destination:Greek Isles
    • Sailed:July 2013
    • contributer profile image Yvonne A
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 helpful votes
    • 4 cruises
    • Armonia
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2014

    "MSC Armonia from Venice to Greek Islands and Croatia."

    Beautiful ship,lovely good sized double cabin. Service was OK definitely not as good as on previous P&O cruises ,never even met our cabin steward.
    read more

    • Cruise name:Mediteranean
    • Destination:Greek Isles
    • Sailed:July 2013
    • contributer profile image Patricia H
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 2 helpful votes
    • 1 cruise
    • Fantasia
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jul, 2013

    "Wonderful week May26th June 2nd"

    There were 8 of us and we really loved the Fantasia Cruise. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Service was great and cabin a good size and comfortable and well serviced. Food was very nice. Entertainment was tops. So enjoyed it. Did not do a lot of activities on board but enjoyed the tours.
    read more

    • Cruise name:MSC Fantasia
    • Destination:Mediterranean
    • Sailed:May 2013
    • contributer profile image Louise W
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 1 cruise
    • Opera
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2012

    "MSC CRUISE"

    This was our second cruise but thankfully not with MSC which we would be unlikely to travel with again. Our cabin staff and table waiter were fantastic and went over and above the expected role but for the rest of the crew there faces would crack if they smiled and the only time they were human was
    read more

    • Cruise name:chess cruise
    • Destination:Mediterranean
    • Sailed:September 2011
    • contributer profile image Alan M
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 2 helpful votes
    • 1 cruise
    • Poesia
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2011

    "Poesia"

    Just recently my wife and I went on a cruise on the MSC Poesia, we left from New York, next stop Halifax, St John, Bar Harbour, Boston, Newport Rohde Island back to New Yok and on to Fort Lauderdale, Cartagehna, Panama, Costa Rica and Cozemule(Mexico) and back to Fort Lauderdale. What a
    read more

    • Cruise name:new england & carribean
    • Destination:Canada / New England
    • Sailed:October 2011