• Passengers booked
    310000+
Seabourn Sojourn
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $15,998
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $28,574
    • per person view

Orchid Isles and Queensland Coast

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Apr 3 2020
Arrives: Wed, Apr 29 2020
Cruise code: 5016C
Package Includes
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program 

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Gratuities Included; Fine Dining; Evening Under the Stars; Inspiring Enrichment Program plus more
  • Receive 300 Minutes of Internet per person when you book an Oceanview or Verandah Suite, and Unlimited WiFi in Penthouses and Premium Suites. May not combine with all promotions, Subject to Availabity

Orchid Isles and Queensland Coast

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Apr 3 2020
Arrives: Wed, Apr 29 2020
Cruise code: 5016C
Inclusions
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program 

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Gratuities Included; Fine Dining; Evening Under the Stars; Inspiring Enrichment Program plus more
  • Receive 300 Minutes of Internet per person when you book an Oceanview or Verandah Suite, and Unlimited WiFi in Penthouses and Premium Suites. May not combine with all promotions, Subject to Availabity
Select further info:
1
Hong Kong - Depart: Fri, Apr 3, 2020 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Sat, Apr 4, 2020
3
Manila - Arrive: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 @ 14:00
4
Manila - Depart: Mon, Apr 6, 2020 @ 23:00
5
At Sea - Tue, Apr 7, 2020
6
Puerto Princesa - Arrive: Wed, Apr 8, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 8, 2020 @ 18:00
7
At Sea - Thu, Apr 9, 2020
8
At Sea - Fri, Apr 10, 2020
9
At Sea - Sat, Apr 11, 2020
10
Benoa - Arrive: Sun, Apr 12, 2020 @ 08:00
11
Benoa - Depart: Mon, Apr 13, 2020 @ 14:00
12
Komodo Island - Arrive: Tue, Apr 14, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 14, 2020 @ 18:00
13
At Sea - Wed, Apr 15, 2020
14
At Sea - Thu, Apr 16, 2020
15
Darwin - Arrive: Fri, Apr 17, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 17, 2020 @ 18:00
16
At Sea - Sat, Apr 18, 2020
17
At Sea - Sun, Apr 19, 2020
18
At Sea - Mon, Apr 20, 2020
19
Cairns - Arrive: Tue, Apr 21, 2020 @ 12:00
20
Cairns - Depart: Wed, Apr 22, 2020 @ 18:00
21
Townsville - Arrive: Thu, Apr 23, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 23, 2020 @ 18:00
22
Airlie Beach - Arrive: Fri, Apr 24, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 24, 2020 @ 17:00
23
At Sea - Sat, Apr 25, 2020
24
Brisbane - Arrive: Sun, Apr 26, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 26, 2020 @ 18:00
25
At Sea - Mon, Apr 27, 2020
26
Sydney - Arrive: Tue, Apr 28, 2020 @ 06:30
27
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 26 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Suite
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Suite
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Suite
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Owner's Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Wintergarden Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Wintergarden Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: